Court Information

County & City Courts
Rockland Supreme & County Court –
https://ww2.nycourts.gov/COURTS/9jd/Rockland/rocklandsupreme.shtml
Westchester Supreme & County Court –
https://ww2.nycourts.gov/courts/9jd/Westchester/westchestersupreme.shtml
Peekskill City Court – https://ww2.nycourts.gov/courts/9jd/Westchester/Peekskill.shtml
Mount Vernon City Court – https://ww2.nycourts.gov/courts/9jd/Westchester/mountvernon.shtml
New Rochelle City Court – https://ww2.nycourts.gov/courts/9jd/Westchester/Newrochelle.shtml
Rye City Court – https://ww2.nycourts.gov/courts/9jd/Westchester/rye.shtml
White Plains City Court – https://ww2.nycourts.gov/courts/9jd/Westchester/whiteplains.shtml
Yonkers City Court – https://ww2.nycourts.gov/courts/9jd/Westchester/yonkers.shtml

Rockland Town Courts
Clarkstown Town Court – https://www.town.clarkstown.ny.us/town_hall/justice_court
Haverstraw Town Court – http://www.townofhaverstraw.org/court.html
Orangetown Town Court – https://www.orangetown.com/groups/department/justice/
Ramapo Town Court – http://www.ramapo.org/page/justice-court-28.html
Stony Point Town Court – https://www.townofstonypoint.org/departments/justice-court

Rockland Village Courts
Airmont Village Court – https://www.airmont.org/departments/justice-court/
Chestnut Ridge Village Court – https://chestnutridgevillage.org/justice-court/
Grand View-on-Hudson Village Court –
http://www.statecourts.org/new_york/rockland/grand_viewonhudson_village_court_10078/
Haverstraw Village Court – http://voh-ny.com/justice-court/
Hillburn Village Court – http://www.hudson211.org/zf/profile/agency/id/127565
Montebello Village Court – https://www.villageofmontebello.org/departments/village-court/
New Hempstead Village Court – http://newhempstead.org/?page_id=905
New Square Village Court – http://www.hudson211.org/zf/profile/agency/id/128433
Nyack Village Court – https://www.nyack-ny.gov/departments/JusticeCourt
Piermont Village Court – http://piermont-ny.gov/justice-court
Sloatsburg Village Court – http://www.sloatsburgny.com/Court.htm
South Nyack Village Court – http://southnyack.ny.gov/groups/department/justice-court/
Spring Valley Village Court – https://villagespringvalley.org/justice-court/
Suffern Village Court – https://suffernny.gov/departments/village-court/
Wesley Hills Village Court – https://www.wesleyhills.org/village-justice-court
West Haverstraw Village Court –
https://www.westhaverstraw.org/government/departments/justice_court.php

Westchester Town Courts
Bedford Town Court – https://bedfordny.gov/departments/town-court/
Cortlandt Town Court – http://www.townofcortlandt.com/cn/webpage.cfm?tpid=2538
Eastchester Town Court – http://www.eastchester.org/departments/town_courts.php
Greenburgh Town Court – https://www.greenburghny.com/252/Courts
Harrison Town Court – https://www.harrison-ny.gov/court
Lewisboro Town Court – https://www.lewisborogov.com/justicecourt
Mamaroneck Town Court – https://www.townofmamaroneckny.org/269/Justice-Court
Mt. Pleasant Town Court – https://www.mtpleasantny.com/justice-court
New Castle Town Court – https://www.mynewcastle.org/157/Justice-Court
North Castle Town Court – https://www.northcastleny.com/justice-court
North Salem Town Court – https://www.northsalemny.org/court
Ossining Town Court – https://www.townofossining.com/cms/justice-court
Pelham Town Court – http://www.townofpelham.com/government_courts.htm
Pound Ridge Town Court – https://www.townofpoundridge.com/justicecourt
Rye Town Court – https://www.townofryeny.com/departments/justice-court
Somers Town Court – https://www.somersny.com/departments/justice-court
Yorktown Town Court – https://www.yorktownny.org/court

Westchester Village Courts
Ardsley Village Court – https://www.ardsleyvillage.com/justice-court
Briarcliff Manor Village Court – https://www.briarcliffmanor.org/justice-court
Bronxville Village Court – https://www.villageofbronxville.com/justice-court
Buchanan Village Court – http://www.villageofbuchanan.com/contact.html
Croton-on-Hudson Village Court – https://www.crotononhudson-ny.gov/village-court
Dobbs Ferry Village Court – https://www.dobbsferry.com/justice-court
Elmsford Village Court – https://www.elmsfordny.org/elmsford-village-court
Hastings-on-Hudson Village Court – https://www.hastingsgov.org/village-justice-court
Irvington Village Court – http://www.irvingtonny.gov/83/Justice-Court
Larchmont Village Court – https://villageoflarchmont.org/justice-court-of-larchmont/
Mamaroneck Village Court – https://www.village.mamaroneck.ny.us/justice-court
Mt.Kisco Village Court – https://www.mountkiscony.gov/departments/justice_court/index.php
Pleasantville Village Court – https://www.pleasantville-ny.gov/justice-court
Port Chester Village Court – http://www.portchesterny.com/justice-court
Scarsdale Village Court – https://www.scarsdale.com/162/Village-Court
Sleepy Hollow Village Court – https://www.sleepyhollowny.gov/justice-court
Tarrytown Village Court – https://www.tarrytowngov.com/village-justice-court
Tuckahoe Village Court – https://www.tuckahoe.com/court-office